Twitter interview with Anne-Rae Vasquez author of Doubt (Among Us Trilogy)

Twitter Interview with Anne-Rae Vasquez author of Doubt (Among Us Trilogy)

author of the Among Us Trilogy

author of the Among Us Trilogy

On New Year’s Day, Orangeberry Book Tours did a #Twitterview with Anne-Rae Vasquez, author of Doubt, Among Us Trilogy.  See author’s comments below:

“I never did a #twitterview before so it was an interesting experience.  The questions were challenging to answer in the small amount of characters I could type.  But I do believe short and sweet is best especially on the web.” – Anne-Rae Vasquez, author of the Among Us Trilogy

Tweetables to ReTweet!

If you missed the Twitter Interview, here is the whole interview for you to re-tweet and share.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Tweetables 

On day 3 of the Doubt (Among Us Trilogy) blog book tour, OBBookTours did a twitter blast and here are some of the tweets. Please help share the fun by retweeting 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you stumbled here and don’t know what this is about, don’t leave!

Here are some details about Doubt, book 1 of the Among Us Trilogy.

Do you love shows like J.J. Abrams’ Fringe and read books like Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones?


“Doubt” mashes fringe science, corporate espionage and paranormal encounters to catapult you into an out-of-this-world experience. At 21 years old, Harry and Cristal are fresh out of university with their PhD’s. Labeled all their lives as being ‘weird’ and ‘geeky’, they find true friendships with other outcasts by playing online virtual reality games. Harry Doubt, a genius programmer and creator of the popular online game ‘Truth Seekers’, has a personal mission to find his mother who went mysteriously missing. He enlists his gaming friends to join in helping him find her and their own missing loved ones. During Harry’s missions, Cristal and the team of ‘Truth Seekers’ stumble upon things that make them doubt the reality of their own lives when they realize there are supernatural forces living among them. This triggers the beginning of the ‘end of the world’ as they know it.

Fans of Doubt, Among Us Trilogy

Wonderful fans of Doubt (book 1 of the Among Us Trilogy)

Author and Developmental Editor

Author and Developmental Editor

My developmental editor, book launch team and I had the pleasure of launching my latest book, Doubt, book 1 of the Among Us Trilogy at the Rain Dance Book Festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *