GoodReads 5 star review Doubt – Among Us Trilogy @Write2Film

GoodReads 5 star review for Doubt – Among Us Trilogy

We want to highlight Day 4 of our book blog tour by sharing a 5 star review on GoodReads.  We are giving the GoodReads reviewer Brisny Honorary Truth Seeker membership for taking the time to write the review.

Check out the review below or click on the image and read it on #GoodReads.

GoodReads 5 star review of Doubt - Among Us Trilogy

Tweetables – Retweet pretty please

 

 

 

If you stumbled here and don’t know what this is about, don’t leave!

Here are some details about Doubt, book 1 of the Among Us Trilogy.

Do you love shows like J.J. Abrams’ Fringe and read books like Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones?


“Doubt” mashes fringe science, corporate espionage and paranormal encounters to catapult you into an out-of-this-world experience. At 21 years old, Harry and Cristal are fresh out of university with their PhD’s. Labeled all their lives as being ‘weird’ and ‘geeky’, they find true friendships with other outcasts by playing online virtual reality games. Harry Doubt, a genius programmer and creator of the popular online game ‘Truth Seekers’, has a personal mission to find his mother who went mysteriously missing. He enlists his gaming friends to join in helping him find her and their own missing loved ones. During Harry’s missions, Cristal and the team of ‘Truth Seekers’ stumble upon things that make them doubt the reality of their own lives when they realize there are supernatural forces living among them. This triggers the beginning of the ‘end of the world’ as they know it.

Fans of Doubt, Among Us Trilogy

Wonderful fans of Doubt (book 1 of the Among Us Trilogy)

Author and Developmental Editor

Author and Developmental Editor

My developmental editor, book launch team and I had the pleasure of launching my latest book, Doubt, book 1 of the Among Us Trilogy at the Rain Dance Book Festival.

Take a sneak peek at some chapters… and buy it if you like it! Oh okay, we were told by our  developmental editor that you’re not obliged to buy… just share and tell your friends – hey, we had to try, right?  Just in case, we’ve included the buy info below…



Buy Now @

Genre – Young Adult, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Thriller

Rating – G

More details about the author and the book

Connect with Anne-Rae Vasquez on Facebook & Twitter

Website http://amongus.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *