Valentine Rafflecopter Giveaway – When Breath Becomes Air paperback & Amazon giftcard

Valentine Rafflecopter Giveaway ENDED - WINNERS posted

Valentine 2015 FB FotorCreated

Congratulations to the winners of the Truth Seekers book club Valentine Rafflecopter!!! Thanks so much to everyone who participated. Sign up at http://amongus.ca/read-book-1-for-free/ to get your free Kindle copy of Doubt and to be informed of more Rafflecopter giveaways and other fun things.

Note: Winners have been emailed and prizes sent.

Paperback: When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi:
Jessica D.

Paperbacks: Doubt and Resist (books 1 and 2 of Among Us Trilogy)
Paul A.

Kindle book copy: Resist, book 2 of Among Us Trilogy:
Saigon A.,
Enrique H,
Emily E,
Karla S,
Kimberley T,
Mike B.

To celebrate Valentine's Day and also because we haven't done a giveaway for a while, for our Valentine Rafflecopter Giveaway we are giving away a $25 Amazon gift card, paperback of  New York Times Bestseller "When Breath Becomes Air" by Paul Kalanithi, paperback of Anne-Rae Vasquez's "Doubt and Resist" and Kindle book prizes.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Winner(s) are chosen based on verified entries and total points. *Winner(s) will be contacted if they win and have 3 days (72 hours) after email is sent to claim their prize. If the prize is not claimed within the time frame of 72 hours, a new winner will be chosen. * The new winner will have 3 days (72 hours) from the time of notification to claim their prize. *Truth Seekers book launch team reserves the right to end a giveaway early without notice or prolong if it is deemed necessary.* Truth Seekers book launch team reserves the right to disqualify an entry. * Truth Seekers book launch team is not responsible for lost or damaged items. *Contest open only to the following countries United States, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, Philippines

Valentine Rafflecopter Giveaway Grand Prizes  - $25 Amazon Gift card and paperbacks

Amazon-Gift-Card-GEN85358

 

When Breath Becomes Air

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?


The Among Us Trilogy questions what is beyond the reality of this world and ties in different supernatural religious beliefs. of God, Heaven, Purgatory and Hell, angels and demons apocalypse, spirituality and fantasy by mixing themes from shows like Fringe and Supernatural to create an end of the world religious paranormal mystery thriller.

Harry Doubt, a genius programmer and creator of the popular online game 'Truth Seekers', has a personal mission of his own; to find his mother who went mysteriously missing while volunteering on a peacekeeping mission in Palestine. His gaming friends and followers inadvertently join in helping him find her; believing that they are on missions to find out what has happened to their own missing loved ones. During Harry's missions, Cristal and the team of 'Truth Seekers' stumble upon things that make them doubt the reality of their own lives. As they get closer to the truth, they realize that there are spiritual forces among them both good and evil, but in learning this, they activate a chain of events that start the beginning of the 'end of the world' as they know it.

 

2 Comments:

  1. I think crashes think it’s okay to do if they knoe someone who is going to be there. But I think it’s totally wrong and could never do it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *